Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salty Mary's Oyster Bar and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westlake

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Salty Mary's Oyster Bar and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

J 6 days ago

N'awlins Style BBQ Shrimp

Accessible comfort food! We had a great experience with the shrimp and grits. 100% would go back and order it again.

Martie 14 days ago

Dirty Martini Dip

Delicious... not enough bread!

Fannyli65 16 days ago

New England Cod Sandwich

My husband had this sandwich and he loved it! Not fishy taste and just enough for him. He is definitely ? coming back for it!

Jill 28 days ago

Great Lakes Fish Tacos

OMG !!!! Just had the Amazing Fish Tacos !The fish was cooked to perfection, the slaw was sweet and fresh, the sauce they serve with them is delicious!!! For me …5 stars ! Although it's an appetizer , I got it for lunch …! I already love their brunch , I'm working through the menu! Fantastic! Employees are always so nice too !

Debbie about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Absolutely delicious! Loved the Bloody Mary has well. I will definitely be back!

Catherine 8 days ago

Broiled Oysters

Delicious ?

Gloria 14 days ago

Clam Chowder Cup

The best chowder I have had!

Sally Krause 16 days ago

Blackened Walleye Sandwich

I enjoyed the sandwich and the fact that the toppings were brought on the side! Our server did a fantastic job! The only thing I didn't care for were the flat fries! Maybe it's just me but I would prefer regular fries...they were not what I expected!

Beth 30 days ago

Grilled Spinach and Bacon Oysters

Delicious! We had other items as well. Shishito peppers, calamari, oyster po' boys as well as raw oysters. Finished up with peach cobbler. Everything was sooo good! Chef Carlos, you are amazing! You are very welcoming and we appreciated meeting you. The service was also impeccable with Dylan attending to our every need. Great suggestions on what to try. We live in Sandusky and it takes us an hour to get to Salty Mary's. Well worth the drive!

Robin about 1 month ago

Chicken Schnitzel

Very good portion of chicken not overcooked nor dry. Yummy lunch or dinner complimented pickled cabbage and arugula!